Today I got an email from Habbo.DK about a something scary notice. The mail says, all accounts that don't login before 31.07.2013 will be deleted.
The email:

Translated text to english: [small]-Thx to Dejligerose (@mathiasermig) from Habbo.DK[/small]
Hi Habbo,
We've noticed that you haven't been logged in to Habbo in the past 6 months.
Currently we cleans up in our user database and removes user accounts that aren't in use.
We hope to see you again, but if you haven't been logged in to Habbo.dk before 31.07.2013, then your user account will be deleted.
Thereafter will your username and password no longer be able to use.
Sincerely, Habbo Staff