Leave group changes

An update was deployed recently that allows you to now leave a group without being sent to the groups homeroom. This will allow you to defeat those pesky auto-kickers and leave that selected group badge without any problems. This too, also could cause problems for Habbo armies, and businesses that request for a user to join a badge before entry.

Are you happy you can finally leave those groups you couldn't possibly before - or did you too have one of those auto-kicking group rooms? We want to know your thoughts, post them in the comments.

x